Thomas & Friends Monkey Trouble DVD

Out of Stock
Nine animated adventures following tank engine Thomas and his locomotive friends. In this instalment, Thomas encounters some mischievous monkeys in India and meets a new stealth engine. The episodes are: 'Thomas and the Monkey Palace', 'School of Duck', 'Seeing Is Believing', 'Cyclone Thomas', 'Banjo and the Bushfire', 'Rosie Is Red', 'Apology Impossible', 'Samson and the Fireworks' and 'Thomas' Animal Ark'.


  • Thomas & Friends Monkey Trouble DVD
  • 9 Animated adventures
  • Certificate U
Product Code: